Main Artist:  Kevin Gates
Mixtape Album:
 Make Em Believe
 DJ Ya Boy Earl
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 99.1 MB

Kevin Gates - Make Em Believe
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Intro (I Aint)
2) Make Em Believe
3) Dont Know What To Call It
4) Baddest In The Building
5) Lingo (Feat. Bonka)
6) You Can Leave
7) Satellite
8) BBO (Brains Blown Out)
9) Never Change
10) Trap Girl
11) Would You Mind
12) I Grind (Feat. Flame Gang Rocky)
13) Soldier Man
14) Love You
15) Retawdid Fa Real (Feat. Flame Gang Flow)
16) Dangerous
17) She Dont Wanna
18) Paid In Full (Help)
19) Grinder

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us