Main Artist:  Kevin Gates
Mixtape Album:
 Blood Sweat And Teardrops
 DJ Jazz ,HashBeatz
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 156.6 MB

Kevin Gates - Blood Sweat And Teardrops
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Intro
2) 430
3) BurnxOne ft Tree Thomas . Jay Ant
4) Life On The Line ft Anonymous That Dude
5) John Gotti
6) Black On Black ft Game Young Jeezy
7) No Finessin ft Twon
8) Ballin ft Juicy J & Starlito
9) Just Ride ft Curren
10) Propain 2 Rounds Remix ft Rich Homie Quan
11) Lambo ft BoB
12) Sick ft Rico Love
13) Woop ft Yo Gotti
14) Drugs Remix ft Young Scooter
15) Utha Day ft Young Xplosiv
16) Stripper Bop ft Laudie
17) Dark Angel ft Trae Tha Truth
18) Catch That ft Lil Snupe
19) Mojo ft Compton Menace
20) Nothing ft Tre Pierre
21) Amazin Story ft Young Mazi

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us