Main Artist:  Future
Mixtape Album:
 Freebandz, DJ Esco
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 123.8 MB

Future - Monster
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) The Intro
2) Radical [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
3) Monster [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
4) Abus Boomin
5) F*ck Up Some Commas [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside]
6) Throw Away [Prod. By Nard & B]
7) After That (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By TM-88 & Southside]
8) My Savages [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
9) 2 Pac [Prod. By Nard & B]
10) Gangland [Prod. By DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical]
11) Fetti [Prod. By Metro Boomin, TM-88 & Southside]
12) Hardly [Prod. By Southside]
13) Wesley Presley [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
14) Showed Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz & TM-88]
15) Mad Luv [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Plugg]
16) Codeine Crazy [Prod. By TM-88]

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us