Main Artist:  Kevin Gates
Mixtape Album:
 The Luca Brasi Story
 No DJ
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 175.4 MB

Kevin Gates - The Luca Brasi Story
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Mr. Brasi
2) Paper Chasers [Prod. By Swiff D]
3) Weight [Prod. By Grizzly On The Beat]
4) Flex (Feat. Terrance Hines)
5) Neon Lights [Prod. By Maven Boys]
6) Arms Of A Stranger [Prod. By S1]
7) I Need It [Prod. By Grizzly On The Beat]
8) Wylin [Prod. By KB]
9) Narco Trafficante (Feat. Percy Keith)
10) Hold Ya Head [Prod. By S-X]
11) Just Ride (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By Grizzly On The Beat]
12) Around Me [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
13) Twilight [Prod. By Mr. Morris]
14) Counting On Ya [Prod. By Maven Boys]
15) Marshall Mathers [Prod. By Maven Boys]
17) Hero [Prod. By Nard & B]
18) Ugly But She Fine (Feat. Master P) [Prod. By Marvel Hitz]
19) Hold It Down [Prod. By Grizzly On The Beat]
20) Talking Stupid (Feat. Percy Keith)
21) Whats Understood [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
22) IHOP (True Story)

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us