Main Artist:  Childish Gambino
Mixtape Album:
 Childish Gambino King Gambino 2
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 93.3 MB

Childish Gambino - Childish Gambino King Gambino 2
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Driving Ms Daisy
2) Break Your Heart ft Ariana Grande
3) Dollaz and Sense 0 to 100 ft Problem
4) Glory
5) Gold is Rusted ft Meanz of Operation
6) Im Alright
7) Coming Soon ft Meanz of Operation
8) - Fucks Given
9) The Defecation ft Meanz of Operation
10) I Be On That
11) Difference
12) HER

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us