Main Artist:  Chief Keef
Mixtape Album:
 Sorry 4 The Weight
 Glo Gang, DJ Holiday
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 97.7 MB

Chief Keef - Sorry 4 The Weight
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) W.W.Y.D.
2) Himalayas (Prod by GGP)
3) Sosa Chamberland (Prod by GGP)
4) Get Money (Prod by Chopsquaddj)
5) Hot Shit ft. Andy Milonakis (Prod by DPGGP)
6) Vet Lungs (Prod by GGP)
7) Ten Toes Down (Prod by DPGGP)
8) Thats what (Prod by Chopsquaddj)
9) Guess What Boy (Prod by DPGGP)
10) Please (Prod by GGP)
11) What Up (Prod by Chief Keef)
12) 5AM (Prod by GGP)
13) Send It Up (Prod by Chopsquaddj)
14) Hidding (Prod by Chopsquaddj)
15) On My Momma (Prod by GGP)
16) Dont Want None (Prod by DPGGP)
17) Yours Ft. Benji Glo (Prod by GGP)
18) Win (Prod by Chopsquaddj)

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us