Main Artist:  T.I.
Mixtape Album:
 Revenge Of The King
 HashBeatz,DJ Jazz
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 76.1 MB

T.I. - Revenge Of The King
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) TI - Project Steps
2) T.I. ft LeToya Luckett Dont Make Me Wait (Remix)
3) T.I. ft Bankroll Fresh Dope Boy Shit (Remix)
4) T.I. ft Raekwon Doe B I Wanna Know
5) TI ft Spodee Troy Ave Yung Booke - Mind On Mon
6) T.I. ft Big Boi Ludacris Kito Reija Lee King Shit
7) T.I. ft Chip BoB Travi Scott Trae Tha Truth
8) TI ft. Skeme - Look What I Did
9) TI Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
10) TI ft Problem In Motion
11) TI ft Ty Dolla I Cant Stay (Extented Version)
12) TI ft Rocko ft PIMP

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us