Main Artist:  Lloyd Banks
Mixtape Album:
 Halloween Havoc 3
 No DJ
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 102.3 MB

Lloyd Banks - Halloween Havoc 3
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Headache & Heartbreak (Prod. by Mr. Authentic)
2) Compensate (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
3) Money Crime (Prod. by PittThaKid)
4) Hunger (Prod. by Crazy T)
5) On My Life (Prod. by Mr. Authentic & ADM Beats)
6) Salute (Prod. by Ryan Alexy & Noel F.)
7) Another Episode (Prod. by HeiroWayne)
8) Shooting Star (Prod. by Ty James)
9) Repetition (Prod. By HeiroWayne)
10) Parade (Prod. by Amazing SB & Farenheit)
11) History (Prod. by Chuck LaWayne)
12) Owe It To Em (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
13) Charge It To The Game (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
14) Safe to Say (Prod. by Formula 2)

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us