Main Artist:  French Montana
Mixtape Album:
 Mac & Cheese 4
 No DJ
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 128.6 MB

French Montana - Mac & Cheese 4
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Ready (Intro) (Prod by The Mekanics)
2) Play Yaself (Prod by Harry Fraud)
3) No Shopping feat Drake (Prod by Murda Beatz)
4) 2 Times (Prod by Maaly Raw)
5) Everytime feat Jeezy (Prod by Earl and E)
6) Said N Done ft. ASAP Rocky (Prod by Earl and E)
7) Heated (Prod by Swift)
8) Lockjaw feat Kodak Black (Prod by Ben Billions)
9) Check Come (Prod by Swift)
10) Brick Road (Prod by Harry Fraud)
11) Xplicit Ft. Miguel (Prod by Ben Billions, Danny Boy Styles, The ANMLS)
12) Figure It Out feat Kanye West & Nas (Prod by DJ Khalil, Rick Steel)
13) Have Mercy feat Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss Styles P (Prod by iLLA DJ Khaled)
14) Chinx Max / Paid For feat Max B Chinx)

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us