Main Artist:  Fetty Wap
Mixtape Album:
 No DJ
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 157.5 MB

Fetty Wap - Zoovier
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) My Wrist
2) To The Moon ft Monty
3) Shit I Like ft Monty
4) Shorty
5) Instant Friends ft Monty
6) Priceless ft Khaos
7) Dont Love Me ft Monty
8) Hate You
9) She Know ft J Porshea
10) Island Boyz ft Drebo, Monty
11) Gucci ft Trouble
12) We The Shit ft Monty
13) Strappped Up Shawty ft Bricc Baby
14) Island On my Chain
15) King Zoo ft 21 Savage
16) Friends ft Juugman, 4K Tayy
17) Bad Lil Bitch
18) Blue Band Weirdo
19) Late Night Jawn

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us