Main Artist:  Curren$y
Mixtape Album:
 Andretti 12/30
 Jet Life
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 95.4 MB

Curren$y - Andretti 12/30
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Landed [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]
2) Step Outside [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]
3) Left My Keys [Prod. A TY]
4) Stash House (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. 808 Ray]
5) Presidents [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]
6) There Go the Man (Feat. Corner Boy P) [Prod. Drumma Boy]
7) Been Real [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]
8) Open Air [Prod. 808 Ray]
9) Lookin Like Money (Feat. Tiny C-Style) [Prod. Polyester the Saint]
10) Motivation (Feat. Mr. Marcelo & T.Y.) [Prod. Cool & Dre]
11) Above the Law (Feat. Smoke Dza) [Prod.Harry Fraud]
12) Pound (Feat. 2 Chainz)

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us